Viking Attack

by Michael Brewer
Time Crashers
Retail: $9.99
Size: 8.5 x 5.5 inches
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 199
ISBN: 9781584111351
ISBN-13: 9781584111351
Item Number: 584113

Product Description

With danger (or shenanigans!) at the turn of every page, the fate of the Time Crashers is in your hands with this interactive interactive adventure book! Perfect for ages 8-12. 200 pages.

A time machine, three friends, and a dad who is lost in the past. That's the Time Crashers Series. Loaded with humor, adventure, and mind-bending puzzles to solve, this popular 3-book kids fiction series sends you through an action-packed journey where you can learn to trust God for all your choices. In this epic interactive adventure, you get to decide the fate of Ethan, Jake, and Spencer! Should the guys surrender into the hands of fierce vikings or make a break for it? Should Ethan go for an epic ride on a sweet chariot in Ancient Rome or stick with his buddies? YOU decide! Find out what happens with just the turn of a page!

Author Bio

H. Michael Brewer is a storyteller in the classroom, from the pulpit, and on the printed page. He has written hundreds of short pieces ranging from articles and stories to devotionals and comic books. His adult books include Who Needs a Superhero?, Lessons from the Carpenter, and In the Spirit of Ronald McNair—Astronaut. For younger readers, Brewer has written three volumes of the popular boys’ devotional series Gotta Have God from Legacy Publishing, who also released the first three volumes of the Time Crashers: Viking Attack, Smoke on the Mountain, and Blackbeard’s Revenge. The fourth volume, Charge to Glory, is coming from Rose Publishing.